Welcome to the new year and new ideas

Standard

Hoping you all had a wonderful Christmas and that the new year is treating you well.

It’s been a long time between posts here of late, but not to worry, lots of cooking has been happening.

However my other favourite things have fallen by the way side at the moment, sewing and taking some photos.

I plan on keeping you all up to date on my latest cooking journey with the very popular macarons!! So delicious, and have possibly eaten almost all of the 2 batches so far. Please tell me I’m not the only one who can do this?

So keep checking in, posting at the moment is difficult as my children are being challenging to say the least!!

But I promise I will be back!

Leave a Reply

